Help!

Hey everyone,

I know i said i was taking a little break but i need some help.

I am in the process of creating a ball rig in Houdini. Its the first of many rigging projects. So far its been pretty good. Ive been using Jason Schleifers Friendly Rigging for Animators as my guide. Even though its done in maya it pretty straightforward when translating it into Houdini.

Anyways the first project in the series is a Ball Rig. Here is a quick video demo along with my problem.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

So if you can help.

Let me know

-andrew

Help!

2 thoughts on “Help!

  1. Hey Andrew,

    I used odforce’s e-mail user feature to try to contact you a while back with some ideas on how to resolve your rotation interpolation issue. Some time has passed, and I think I might have an answer, or at least something really close. Rather than post it on odforce and look foolish, e-mail me and I’ll show you the what I’ve come up with!

Leave a comment