Nurbs and Polys : a new modelling forum

Yes, thats right, im pluggin another website.

I mean what are blogs good for if you cant. 🙂

Anyways nurbsandpolys.com is a new modelling forum. (which is soo needed since tweak and subd kinda went the way of the dodo). Obviously since this is new forum it wont have tons of post, but it already has a decent amount of posts and some work in the WIP and Final forum. You might recognize a few people there, even Pixar’s own, Neil blevins (sorry couldnt resist the name drop).

Nurbs and Polys

But being serious this is a place for hard surfaced and organic modellers (i am of course representing the organic peeps). I hope this place takes off and becomes a cool community. You will certainley find me there. Especially since i am Mod over there.

so i hope you like it and find it a cool new place to post work.

Nurbs and Polys : a new modelling forum

One thought on “Nurbs and Polys : a new modelling forum

  1. I’m glad I found your blog (through the silo site). I didn’t know about N&P site so thanks for the info! I guess SubD is back and not going away but I hope N&P really takes off.

Leave a Reply

